Days of Change

Rifling Through | May 20, 2016

The NRA endorsed Trump today. I think that’s kind of premature given that he’s not the GOP nominee yet and there’s a Libertarian candidate yet to be nominated. Then again, he’s the anti-Hillary and she’s about as gun-grabbing as a candidate gets.

Donald Trump has always been for the safe and legal use of guns. For example:

My people are so smart, and you know what else they say about my people, the polls? They say I have the most loyal people. Did you ever see that? Where I could stand in the middle of Fifth Avenue and shoot somebody and I wouldn’t lose any voters, OK? It’s like incredible. – January 23

Yep. Breaking NYC guns laws to commit murder seems like an appropriate use for a fire stick.

Posted in Uncategorized

    2016 Polls

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 16 other followers

