Days of Change

It’s 2016 Somewhere | December 30, 2015

In about 6 hours, some islands along the international date line are going to be in 2016. Due to the location of the US, the West Coast is going to be almost 20 hours later and Alaska is pretty much dead last.

It will also be the last full year of the Obama regime. I imagine the last few months will be especially bad if a Republican wins in November. If a Democrat Hillary wins, I may have to move out of New York. I don’t think I can take living in a liberal shit hole in a country that keeps electing Democrats. I’d be better off moving to Texas.

Posted in Uncategorized

    2016 Polls

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 16 other followers

