Days of Change

Hack Attack | July 28, 2015

I guess hackers have some kind of social conscience.

A group (or person, I don’t know how that works) exploited holes in Planned Parenthood’s computer system to get administrative access and get information (e-mails, files) from network users. Besides the organ harvesting, the hack may have been motivated by using abortion as a from of income shown in recent videos.

While I am generally amused by this incident, a new video today is starting to focus on a key player, Stem Express. This company, which sounds like it can get you fetal organs in 30 minutes or less, appears to get the bulk of the financial benefit. Planned Parenthood is only legally (although it fits the definition of a kickback) allowed to get a transport fee, which is a mere fraction of the actual value of terminated human life.

I still think there’s more there there. I, for one, am very interested in the full scope of Stem Express’ “charitable” and political donations. I think another website could use some hacking.

Posted in Uncategorized

1 Comment

  1. Dehumanizing!

    Comment by Mary — July 29, 2015 @ 1:45 am


