Days of Change

Hillary Can Do No Wrong | June 21, 2015

I didn’t like Barack Obama since 2004 when he (or his campaign, Obama is a meat puppet) doxxed both Republicans running against him. I was an Alan Keyes fan in 2000, so the fact that Team Obama chose to out his gay daughter when Keyes had no chance of winning was a scummy move. I found out that Obama was worse toward the Democrats who ran against him in primaries, like what he did with Hillary Clinton.

I didn’t like Hillary Clinton since the early 1990’s when she was going to implement Obamacare about 20 years early. I didn’t like it when she was essentially given Daniel Patrick Moynihan’s seat in the Senate. I liked Moynihan. Rumor was that he wouldn’t retire because Chuck Schumer would take his place. I enjoyed seeing her campaign limp along in 2008. Then Obama took her out entirely, and it was so much worse. Still, Hillary joined the Obama administration and actually lowered my opinion of her.

The grand majority of disgruntled Democrats who voted against Obama in 2008 (and less so in 2012) were Hillary Clinton supporters. Some accepted the premise that Hillary was doing what she could by becoming Secretary of State. They looked forward to 2016, when Hillary would have experience and be as old as Ronald Reagan was when he became president. I think the ones who were wary of Hillary Clinton were less disturbed. Loving Hillary in an Obama administration means having to ignore her support of his ideas, her tacit agreement that Obama is a good president and, of course, Benghazi.

I’ve read some die-hard blogs now, and I’ve come to the conclusion that Hillary Clinton can do no wrong in their eyes. They put their dreams on a Hillary Clinton presidency and they will not be denied. It kind of reminds me of a Joe Walsh song.

Everybody’s so different I haven’t changed

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Comments

  1. I remember Mike Ditka (he’s a GOD in Illinois) apologizing for not running against Obama for that senate seat. He would have won and prevented an Obama presidency. Darn.

    Comment by DeniseVB — June 22, 2015 @ 5:17 am

    • That was right after Jack Ryan dropped out, right? As much as I liked Alan Keyes, he was a non-starter. He didn’t even satisfy the residency requirements. I’m beginning to think the other Chicago politicians knew what Obama was about and were afraid to go against him.

      The Ryan thing was so weird. The media got a hold of sealed divorce records where his wife said he took her to sex clubs (or swingers). Even worse, his wife was Jeri Ryan, Seven of Nine from Voyager, which was on the air until about 2002. At least it was his wife.

      Comment by 1539days — June 22, 2015 @ 6:08 pm


    2016 Polls

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 16 other followers

