Days of Change

The Lost Post | May 16, 2015

I have to admit that I kind of do the same thing every day when I blog. I think I vary the content, but I use the same posting stuff every time. I haven’t put in a lot of bells and whistles. I’ve been expressly told not to change my front page style. It should come as no surprise then, that my “lost” post from January 17, 2015 was only misplaced.

Sadly, it is still relevant. The subject was the stream of myths produced by Obama and his supporters to counter the horrible abuses of citizens by government. I was also mistaken in the post, suspecting they would find a hard time inventing racist incidents with police. They simply lowered their standards.

Take a look: When Popular Protest Isn’t Popular

P.S. The post is so old comments are disabled. Yet another thing I don’t know how to change.

Posted in Uncategorized

1 Comment

  1. It’s all distraction from obama’s failure. I believe its end goal is a race war that will enaqble an obama dictatorship past 2016. Pray that I’m wrong.

    Comment by Mary — May 17, 2015 @ 1:03 am


