Days of Change

The Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

November 4, 2014
4 Comments

The series of events that led to my car being in a ditch for an hour started with my computer slowing down last night. I am not posting this from my computer. I am using a back up computer that I can’t use for its original purpose anyway. The computer is still being cleaned in a multi-hour ordeal which won’t end until we find out the election results.

Speaking of that, I’ve about had it with this election crap. It really is random chance guided by money, much like sports. I’ll be happy that Obama loses his sporting event. I will not be happy if we get illegal amnesty reform out of it. I’ll hopefully be back to my thoughtful political junkie self tomorrow.

Posted in Uncategorized

    2016 Polls

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 16 other followers